Update: This is a different case than before. It's when you already have the app authorized, so it should redirect back to the app, whereas the other case was to redirect to the OAuth dialog.
Update: This is a different case than before. It's when you already have the app authorized, so it should redirect back to the app, whereas the other case was to redirect to the OAuth dialog.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
I had fixed this before (a problem with Turbo), but it must have been re-introduced with the Rails 7.1 upgrade, and was overlooked until today.
Update: This is a different case than before. It's when you already have the app authorized, so it should redirect back to the app, whereas the other case was to redirect to the OAuth dialog.