During the onboarding process, after connecting the Ethereum wallet, if you click on " in one of our chat rooms", then it opens in the same window:
Welcome aboard!
Congratulations. Your initial profile is now complete.
Why not say hi to your fellow contributors in one of our chat rooms?.
During the onboarding process, after connecting the Ethereum wallet, if you click on " in one of our chat rooms", then it opens in the same window:
> Welcome aboard!
> Congratulations. Your initial profile is now complete.
> Why not say hi to your fellow contributors **in one of our chat rooms**?.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
During the onboarding process, after connecting the Ethereum wallet, if you click on " in one of our chat rooms", then it opens in the same window: