When scrolling down and then opening contributor or contribution details, they are invisible, because the pane is still rendered on top of the entire page, not in the visible area.
When scrolling down and then opening contributor or contribution details, they are invisible, because the pane is still rendered on top of the entire page, not in the visible area.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When scrolling down and then opening contributor or contribution details, they are invisible, because the pane is still rendered on top of the entire page, not in the visible area.