Hmm, yeah. It's good to make it go back in history when going back to the search results, so they're cached, but we need to check if that's the last history item or not. If not, just close the sidebar.
Hmm, yeah. It's good to make it go back in history when going back to the search results, so they're cached, but we need to check if that's the last history item or not. If not, just close the sidebar.
raucao
added the bug label 2026-01-30 11:56:52 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Takes me 'back' to the oauth confirmation after I sign in.
Hmm, yeah. It's good to make it go back in history when going back to the search results, so they're cached, but we need to check if that's the last history item or not. If not, just close the sidebar.
Fixed and deployed.