b20b67341d · Fixed: typo, move the image below the main text. · Updated 2016-02-05 11:00:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?