cf3a5aec94 · Merge pull request 'Update account cancellation URL in user notification message' (#23) from Tealk/cleanup-mastodon-users.sh:main into main · Updated 2025-06-06 14:48:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?